Bank of Cyprus Branch

he Bank of Cyprus was established in 1899 and is the largest banking and financial services complex in Cyprus, with a decisive contribution to the economic life of the country for a century.

The Group offers a wide range of financial products and services that meet the needs of the modern customer, professional and consumer.

It operates through 125 branches, 121 of which are in Cyprus, 4 in the UK, and they also have offices in Russia, Ukraine and China.

Since September 2014, its share capital has been participating in high-quality institutional investors and since January 2017 its stock has started trading on the London Stock Exchange, LSE. This introduction is another important milestone in meeting the Group’s strategic goals to become a stronger credit institution capable of creating value for its shareholders.

Contact info
Address: Markou Drakou 21, Evrychou
Tel.: +357 22 12 33 32